15.6 C
London
Monday, August 21, 2017

Ethical Boardroom is the premier, subscription based magazine and website that is trusted by influencers for its unparalleled track record in delivering in-depth coverage and critically aware analysis of global governance issues.

The editorial board together with a host of distinguished contributors tackle the most complex and pressing issues that have a positive and negative influence on boardroom leadership, committees and quorum, ethics and compliance, shareholder engagement, activism and risk management strategies. The result is a targeted, topical coverage that addresses all the corporate governance challenges confronting boardrooms today.

Contact Details

Ethical Board Group Ltd
1st Floor, 34 South Molton Street
Mayfair, London
W1K 5RG

Enquiries
T: +44 (0) 207 183 6735
E: info@ethicalboard.com

Publishing/Events/Media Partnerships
Loreto Carcamo, CEO
E: loreto@ethicalboard.com

Guy Miller, Sales Director
E: guy@ethicalboard.com

Editorial Dept.
Claire Woffenden, Editor
E: claire@ethicalboard.com

Spencer Cameron, Deputy Editor
E: spencer@ethicalboard.com

Video Production
Tom Barkley, Video Production Manager
E: tom@ethicalboard.com

Subscriptions
E: subscriptions@ethicalboard.com

Send us a message!

LATEST POSTS

Cultivating trust

How empathetic engagement between a Spanish listed company and its shareholders evolves towards a new corporate mindset and culture, writes Fernando Frías - Non-Director Vice-Secretary of the Board of Directors, Head of Compliance and Corporate Governance, Red Eléctrica Corporacion SA

The birth of consensus